The Beatles ‎– The Beatles / 1962-1966

Victory Stereolab ‎– VY-146
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Love Me Do
A2 Please Please Me
A3 From Me To You
A4 She Loves You
A5 I Want To Hold Your Hand
A6 All My Loving
A7 Can't Buy Me Love
A8 Help!
A9 We Can Work It Out
A10 Day Tripper
B1 A Hard Day's Night
B2 And I Love Her
B3 Eight Days A Week
B4 I Feel Fine
B5 Ticket To Ride
B6 Yesterday
B7 Yellow Submarine
B8 Paperback Writer
B9 Eleanor Rigby
B10 Michelle


Victory Stereolab logo in top left corner and No. 146. Top right corner of fron cover.

Other Versions (5 of 460) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCSP 717, OC 192 o 05307-8 The Beatles 1962-1966(2xLP, Album, Comp) Apple Records, Apple Records PCSP 717, OC 192 o 05307-8 UK 1973 Sell This Version
CAAP-254/255 The Beatles 1962-1966(2xCass, Comp, Mono) Jugoton, Apple Records CAAP-254/255 Yugoslavia Unknown Sell This Version
C2 0777 7 97036 2 3 The Beatles 1962-1966(2xCD, Comp, RE, RM, RP) Apple Records, Capitol Records C2 0777 7 97036 2 3 Canada 2007 Sell This Version
2023/4 The Beatles 1962–1966(2xLP, Album, Comp) Apple Records 2023/4 Chile 1974 Sell This Version
4C 156-05307/08 The Beatles 1962-1966(2xLP, Comp) Apple Records 4C 156-05307/08 Belgium Unknown Sell This Version