The Beatles ‎– 1962-1966

Parlophone ‎– TC2-PCSP 717
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Love Me Do
A2 Please Please Me
A3 From Me To You
A4 She Loves You
A5 I Want To Hold Your Hand
A6 All My Loving
A7 Can't Buy Me Love
A8 A Hard Day's Night
A9 And I Love Her
A10 Eight Days A Week
A11 I Feel Fine
A12 Ticket To Ride
A13 Yesterday
B1 Help!
B2 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
B3 We Can Work It Out
B4 Day Tripper
B5 Drive My Car
B6 Norwegian Wood
B7 Nowhere Man
B8 Michelle
B9 In My Life
B10 Girl
B11 Paperback Writer
B12 Eleanor Rigby
B13 Yellow Submarine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NCB

Other Versions (5 of 460) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCSP 717, OC 192 o 05307-8 The Beatles 1962-1966(2xLP, Album, Comp) Apple Records, Apple Records PCSP 717, OC 192 o 05307-8 UK 1973 Sell This Version
0777 7 97036 2 3 The Beatles 1962-1966(2xCD, Comp, RE, RM) Apple Records 0777 7 97036 2 3 Brazil 1999 Sell This Version
1C 188-05 307/08 The Beatles 1962-1966(2xLP, Comp, Cir) Apple Records, EMI Electrola 1C 188-05 307/08 Germany 1973 Sell This Version
UICY-76982/3 The Beatles 1962-1966(CD, Mono, SHM + CD, SHM + Comp, Ltd, RE, RM, RP, C) Universal Music, Apple Records UICY-76982/3 Japan 2015 Sell This Version
SKBO 3403 The Beatles 1962-1966(2xLP, Comp, Jac) Apple Records SKBO 3403 US 1973 Sell This Version