The Beatles ‎– 1962-1966

Apple Records ‎– 1A 184-05307/08
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Love Me Do 2:18
A2 Please Please Me 1:57
A3 From Me To You 1:52
A4 She Loves You 2:17
A5 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:22
A6 All My Loving 2:03
A7 Can't Buy Me Love 2:08
B1 A Hard Day's Night 2:29
B2 And I Love Her 2:25
B3 Eight Days A Week 2:39
B4 I Feel Fine 2:17
B5 Ticket To Ride 3:04
B6 Yesterday 2:02
C1 Help! 2:15
C2 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away 2:06
C3 We Can Work It Out 2:12
C4 Day Tripper 2:49
C5 Drive My Car 2:25
C6 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) 2:02
D1 Nowhere Man 2:40
D2 Michelle 2:40
D3 In My Life 2:22
D4 Girl 2:27
D5 Paperback Writer 2:16
D6 Eleanor Rigby 2:04
D7 Yellow Submarine 2:37



Also known as "The Red Album"

Tracks A1 (P)1962
Tracks A2 to A6 (P)1963
Tracks A7 to B4 (P)1964
Tracks B5 & B6 (P)1965

An Apple Record
An E.M.I. Recording

Non Gatefold version

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (5 of 467) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PCSP 717, OC 192 o 05307-8 The Beatles 1962-1966(2xLP, Album, Comp) Apple Records, Apple Records PCSP 717, OC 192 o 05307-8 UK 1973 Sell This Version
none The Beatles 1962 - 1966(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label (The Beatles) none Italy Unknown Sell This Version
SKBO 3403 The Beatles 1962-1966(2xLP, Comp, RE) Capitol Records SKBO 3403 Canada 1976 Sell This Version
2J 162-05307/8 The Beatles 1962-1966(2xLP, Comp, RP) Apple Records 2J 162-05307/8 Greece 1974 Sell This Version
C4 90435 The Beatles 1962-1966(Cass, Comp, RE, Dol) Capitol Records, Apple Records C4 90435 Canada Unknown Sell This Version