Look Mexico ‎– Uniola

Tiny Engines ‎– TE147
Vinyl, LP, Album, Opaque Lavender + White Split


A1 Ride Or Die, Remember? 5:01
A2 Well, Kansas Ain't What It Used To Be. 3:46
A3 You're Lucky You Didn't Lose Your Arm 2:39
A4 I Even Got This Scar To Match 3:43
A5 Next Time, Send A Limo 3:52
B1 We Are Groot. 2:31
B2 Ice? Yeah, You Could Chisel Some Off Your Heart, If You Could Find It. 4:13
B3 Ok, Ok, I'll Turn Down The Music 4:05
B4 My Superman Seat-Grab Barrel Roll? I'm Still Working On It. 4:12
B5 I Was Raised With A Different Kind Of Loyalty, You Know What I Mean. I Vote No. (Remember The Second You Go Through That Door, Everything Changes. Our Old Life Is Done.) 4:19


First Pressing:
200 Opaque Lavender + White Split (THIS)
300 Coke Bottle Clear
500 Black

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (etched in runout groove of side B): TEHT - B THEY MAY NEVER TAKE OFF

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TE147 Look Mexico Uniola(LP, Album) Tiny Engines TE147 US 2016 Sell This Version
none Look Mexico Uniola(11xFile, FLAC) Tiny Engines none 2016
TE147 Look Mexico Uniola(LP, Album, Cok) Tiny Engines TE147 US 2016 Sell This Version